Committee Members

A committee of trustees is elected each year at our AGM.

Please note: the committee memberships automatically expire after one year. Persons may stand for re-election.

Please note we have only put the areas to let you know if there is someone close by, between us we cover the whole of the UK, therefore you are welcome to contact any of the above members by email. 

Display #
Name Position State Country
Corpal Team Chief Information Officer Cheshire UK
Vicky Gaunt Chairperson Cheshire UK
Tom Deevy Treasurer Newcastle upon Tyne UK
Helen Deevy Committee Member Newcastle upon tyne UK
Leanne Casey Secretary Wales
Richard Dodds Committee Member
Michala Dodds Committee Member